Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

I waited but you never came, so everything stayed the same

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 01/04/2011 at 12:12 pm

When I found the “Xmas Brat” outfit at Vista, I decided to TP over to Delirium Style to check out more stuffs, and when I rezzed, I realized it was an old store I used to always shop at when I was a little noob. They had re-branded and I never knew! Looking around, I remember why I loved the place. Great prices for full outfits. Tops, pants and even boots all together! This outfit came with a furry vest, but I was going for a different style and decided to pull out my favorite vest from :SEY. This hair is from there too! Then of course I remembered .ILLUSORY. had opened and there were skins to demo! YAY. I TP’d over and stood around forever staring at myself. If you are on Plurk or Flickr with me, you know I was debating between two. I ended up with the left :P I still plan to get the other, but LL was being a bitch with my billing and was slow to update! Jerks. So, until next time! Happy shopping!

<3
Kissy

p.s. My necklace is from [Acide!], and I really love the accessories from there. They have great details!

Skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Dark – Winter A4 (DB)
Hair: ::SEY x FA * Transer* [Jet Black]
Outfit: Delirium Style – Tia/female Sweater/Jeans/Boots
Vest: :SEY K.D.Vest=B-black/F
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Necklace: [Acide!] Bones F
Eyes: Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Nail Polish: -tb- Nail Colour (Pale Pink)
Poses: porcupine love

Leave a comment