Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

I’ll treat you how you want to be treated, just teach me how

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 07/13/2011 at 3:06 pm

Not a lot to say today. I totally forgot that I had bought these pants from *Connors* after seeing them on Demi’s blog. I only wore them once, so it was time to drag them out. This *L.inc* tank has sexy written all over it and looked even hotter with this new short do from !lamb. for Hair Fair. Definitely one of the best styles this year! I am off to work now, but you all have a great hump day!

<3
Kissy

p.s. Make sure you get this camo body tattoo from *L.inc* FREEE. Also, make sure you stop by .Pekka. for a bunch of new pelvis and neck tattoos!

Skin: *League* Amber Deeptan -Peacock- Hair-Frex
Hair: !lamb. Our Deal – Kit Kat Hair Fair
Tank: *L.inc* Loose Tank
Pants: *Connors* PAINTER BAGGY BLACK
Boots: KBoots – Black
Nails: MANDALA
Camo Tattoo: *L.inc* CamoBody (Free)
Neck Tattoo: .Pekka. I’m Cute
Necklace: Miel – Echo necklace
Bracelet: Miel – Troupe Watch
Cigarette: .:Hermony:. Ultimate Cig
RH ring: Ha! Heidi
LH Ring: {theosophy} Fordmouth
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Smog
Pose: Diesel Works

Leave a comment