Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Come show me that you wanna know me

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 01/03/2012 at 9:24 am

Haiiiii! It’s me again. Getting back to blogging! I hope! I really wanna! Pending RL doesn’t go all crazy again, I will hopefully have the time! For now I am back to blogging here… but there is a rumor I will be joining a pretty awesome group of peeps for group blog venture. It will be filled with so much awesome, you won’t know what to do! Keep your eyes open for more announcements about that!

So let’s talk clothes… This dress is an adorable Whatever hunt gift from *X*plosion, make sure you stop over and get it! My hair is mesh, wooohooo, I have converted. I am finally content with the V3.0, but I have to use Firestorm for pics, otherwise I crash and burnnnnn! Anyway, back to my hair, as you have saw all over the feeds you can get it at Wasabi Pills, but make sure your viewer is compatible, or you will just look weird! That’s all for now, time for kids to head to school and me to head to work!

<3

Kissy

p.s. This necklace was for the final Fifty Linden Friday, it’s pretty darn adorable and a great way  to commemorate an awesome event that lead to the creation of so many other sales events!

Skin: al vulo– eliza
Hair: Wasabi Pills/ Amandine Mesh Hair – Black coffee
Dress: *X*plosion SweetFlower
Shoes: SeVeredGarDeN-Zuffy
Necklace: (Yummy) 50L Coin Necklace
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Apocolpyse Light (v2 Layer)
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Nails: Mandala
Eyes: Hermony MP-Eyes
Poses: Porcupine Love

Leave a comment