Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

She’s such a good waste of time

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 01/04/2012 at 12:14 pm

Hello, Hello! Happy hump day! Check out my cool new shirts from 6T. That Sixx is oh so silly! As soon as I saw them, I knew I would have fun taking pics in them!

Also, I spent some time at al vulo yesterday checking out all the skins I have missed over the last couple months. I ended up buying two single packs and I loooove them. If you haven’t demo’d the newest lines, get over there! Now it’s time for me to work and for you to go shop. Wanna trade?

<3
Kissy

p.s. I love this skirt and it has a couple different color change options. Check out [ JP ]:dsg., to get yours!



Skin: al vulo– giulia* gold tan
Hair: !lamb. Our Deal – Kit Kat
TShirt: 6T
Skirt:[ JP ]:dsg. Jeans Skirt / black
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Tongue w/ piercings: – v – (I don’t think the store is open anymore) [Creator – Kaz Pexie]
Eyes: Hermony MP-Eyes Olive/Sky
Pose 1: Porcupine Love [Creator – Chillatrix GossipGirl (Feel free to bother her for poses)]
Pose 2: GLITTERATI

  1. You make my shirts look GREAT!

Leave a Reply

