Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Get your tongue outta my mouth, ’cause I’m kissin’ you goodbye

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 01/05/2011 at 3:43 pm

What to say? What to say? I hate today! Oh hey, that rhymed! LOL I am in a meh mood. Second Life has been really boring lately. I’ve only been on to blog. I miss the good ‘ol days. :( If I didn’t have this addictive personality, I swear I’d quit. ;) Anywho… on to the clothes !

This is another outfit from Delirium Style, called OMG! and OMG it is hot! I had to have it obviously because of the kissyface! <3 My hair was sent as a group gift from Exile awhile ago, you can find the style in the store, just not the color. And that’s all I have to say today!

<3
Kissy

p.s. You might have noticed I switched cigarette brands. I had a new friend tell me it was time. ;) So make sure you stop over to .:Hermony:. and grab the Ulitimate Cigarette. It comes with soooo many options, and you can buy awesome filters to match your outfits!

Skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Dark – Winter A4 (DB)
Hair: Exile – Mina (color is an old group gift)
Outfit: Delirium Style OMG
Tattoo: porcupine love – It’s all make believe
Earrings: +ROZOREGALIA+ *HYDRA*
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Cigarette: .:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette w/ Red Filter
Eyes: .:Hermony:. ā€“ MP Eyes ā€“ Cherry
Nail Polish: -tb- Nail Colour (Coral)
Poses: GLITTERATI

  1. Hi!
    Can you say me where I can find the shape in the photo ? please

Leave a Reply

