Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

I wanna wake up where you are

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 05/15/2011 at 9:29 am

Yes, yes I am wearing the same hair again from booN! I think it makes me look sexy! I went ahead and added a flower from a fri. hair I have, and it went great with this hibiscus halter from *BOOM*. I was going for a tropical beachy look, and I think it worked. I have had these shorts forever from Alessandra, and I love them. They are my standard shorts I put on when I can’t find anything to wear. OF course no summer look is complete without something from Reek. /me points at her AH-MAZING flip flops. You must have! Go get’em!! That is all for now. Have a fantabulous day!

<3
Kissy

p.s. Do not forget to check out Para Designs, for some great tatts!

Skin: League – Taylor
Hair: booN ZGO223
Flower: fri. – Marie Hair.Flower
Top: *BOOM* Hibiscus Halter
Shorts: Alessandra
Sandals: Reek
Rings: LacieCakes
Tattoo: Para Designs
Earrings: {JUNK} Taraxacum (couldn’t find SLurl)
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – Mp Eyes
Piercings: [ipoke] – Ballad
Poses: .synt.

Leave a Reply

