Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Maybe I could capture you on camera and take a flick

In MV-SL-Fashion, Pose Fair 2011 on 04/05/2011 at 2:18 pm

I heart Pose Fair! It gives me an excuse to TP all my hot ass friends for pics! This post is filled with awesome! Both poses are new from -WDK-. They were tons of fun to take pics with, especially the ‘Carried Away’ pose. You definitely need to go get it, and grab your funnest friends for a photo session!!

A big ‘ol thank you goes out to Chucky, Freddy, Ashia and Static for posing for me, even if I was laggy, and it took more than 10 mins, like I promised. I totally wasn’t cam molesting any of you. *crosses her fingers* I’d thank Chill too, but she didn’t have a choice. Make sure you check out all of their flickr’s and the The Unlikely Lads blog. It’s far to awesome for words, you just gotta see it!

<3
Kissy

p.s. If you want to know where something is from that someone is wearing, leave a comment and I will see if I can track it down!


Poses: -WDK-

  1. hey where is the red shirt on the dude that says team player from? me likey <3

Leave a Reply

