Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Our chemistry is off the chain

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 03/26/2011 at 4:37 pm

I love this outfit! Do I say that every time? …probably *shrugs* =D This skirt from [GARAGE R.H.] is made of fantastic! The prim fit so well!I was shocked I only had to adjust it a tiny bit! Definitely worth the Ls! This top is from *BOOM* for the Pacific Crisis Fundraiser. There is so much great stuff there. I just got some more monies and I plan to go back and go crazy! You should too! Anything to help a good cause! Now it’s time for dinner and drinks! Have a good night!

<3
Kissy

p.s. This tattoo from ::Para Designs:: is my new fave! I never want to take it off!

Skin: *League* – Sia (NEW)
Hair: [LeLutka]-RAIN hair – Burnt
Top: *BOOM* My Milkshake (PCF)
Skirt: [GARAGE R.H.] Denim Mini-Skirt
Underwear: *BOOM* My Milkshake unders (Cherry set)
Ring: {theosophy} Fordmouth Ring (S/B/S)
Nail Polish: -tb- Black
Boots: Kboots
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Apocolpyse
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Poses: GLITTERATI

  1. hello
    love that skirt but tp doesnt work :( and garage doesnt come up in search, could i have a lm plssss
    Danutka Demina

  2. i ve tried to go to garage for taking that beautiful skirt but that address isnt a lm:(. May u help me pls? So kind…tks smuack!

Leave a Reply

