Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Usually I’m humble

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 03/19/2011 at 11:35 am

Let me start off with, I LOVE THIS SKIN! As I am sure you have seen ALL over the feeds and flickr, that *League* released their newest skin, Sia, and as suspected, it’s AMAZING! Make sure you hop over there and demo them ASAP! Also, clearly after 3.5 yrs in SL, I still have not learned to fit prims before taking pics! I was so excited to show off my new skin, I didn’t fit my earring in the one pic. Sadface. Ignore that please. =D

<3
Kissy

p.s. My necklace was for 50L Friday from MIEL, and it might just be my new most fave accessory.

Skin: *League* – Sia (NEW)
Hair: >TRUTH< Courtney – espresso
Top: *SiSSi* Moxy Midriff
Skirt: DeeTaleZ Sporty Mini – Beige
Necklace: MIEL ECHO
Bracelet/Earrings: *League* Wanderer Jewellery Set
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Apocolpyse
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Poses: GLITTERATI

Leave a Reply

