Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

No sleep tonight

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 03/14/2011 at 9:14 am

I have had this outfit put together forever, figured I should finally take some pics! I love these pants from DeeTaleZ, they are soo kyooot! My top is from *HolliPocket*, and they have some adorable stuffs there, and some hilarious tatts! Check it out! I am off to take more pics! *edit: The condom is from AJA!

<3
Kissy

p.s. This is my most fave !lamb. hair. It’s ohhh soo smexy!

Hollipocket/AJA

Skin: *League* Amber
Hair: !lamb. – Mess
Top: *HolliPocket* Lacey Lowers Top
Pants: DeeTaleZ
Tattoo: porcupine love make believe
Condom: AJA
Shoes: 2REAL – Pure
Piercings: [-iPoke-]
Cheek Bandaid: AJA
Left Ring: Action
Gloves: *Linc*
Bracelet: *BOOM*
Eyes: .:Hermony:.
Poses: GLITTERATI

  1. Where is the necklace from? totally love it.

Leave a comment