Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

think it through before you open your mouth to talk

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 03/13/2011 at 12:57 pm

Oooh my, let’s see if I remember know how to do this again. :x I know I have fallen off the face of the slanet but hereeee I am with my cute little pixels. ;) My second picture is hatingggg on me. :(

peace, love & chicken grease
chilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllatrix

Skin: -tb- {Pale} Jejune Adored – Dark Winged Brows
Hair: (Milana) Lynn – Light Browns
Jacket: {mon tissu} Porter Jean Jacket – Used
Dress: Kyoot – The Ground Beneath Her Feet (Darkened Way) {At the Chic event thing}
Belt: {mon tissu} Seneca Threaded Leather Belt ~ Worn
Boots: MIEL DANDY BOOTS FLOR
Horns: .ILLUSORY. Twig Antlers – Clover (March Gift)
Knee Bandaid: { Cheeky Girl } Skinned Knees
Teeth: SLink Real Teeth
Eyes: .ILLUSORY.
Poses: (with love and squalor)

Leave a Reply

