Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

You see me over here, why you way over there

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 03/10/2011 at 2:44 pm

Soo this cute outfit is from * RezIpsa Loc * and there are lots and lots of colors! My piercings and headphones are from my all time fave piercing store [-iPoke-]. Make sure you go check them out! I am off to clean and shower. Wooo fun day!

<3
Kissy

p.s. My cheek bandaid is from a new to me store AJA, and I looove that place! Go, go , go!

Skin: *League* Amber
Hair: [LeLutka]-ADDISON
Outfit: * RezIpsa Loc * ~ Yoga
Shoes: 2REAL – Pure
Headphones: [-iPoke-] Headphones – Green/Black
Cheek Bandaid: AJA
Tattoos: ::Para Designs:: Apocolpyse
Fingertape: Luck Inc. (Free)
Piercings: [-iPoke-]
Eyes: .:Hermony:.
Poses: Kyoot

Leave a Reply

