Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

I wanna take my time, I wanna know your mind

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 03/07/2011 at 12:30 pm

Wellll, usually I hate, am bored with, or fed up with Second Life, but not today. Today, I loooooooove it! I also love this outfit, cause it’s filled with freaking cute. My shorts and socks are both from erratic, which I am always excited about new releases from! Great style and texturing! My hoodie and shoes are from Reek, and well best sculpts eva!! I am off to do stuffs!

<3
Kissy

p.s. This ring is from {theosophy}, and is one of my fave ‘go to’ accessories! Not just cause Trace is a cutie, but it helps. =D

Skin: LAQ ~ Susan 03 [Mocha]
Lipstick: [:T:] Elusive lips :: Pink
Hair: >TRUTH< Emily – espresso
Shirt: Reek – Daily Hoodie – White
Shorts: erratic / jamie – sporty shorts / cyan
Shoes: Reek – Swell Sneaks
Socks: erratic / striped socks / white-cyan
Ring: {theosophy} Fordmouth Ring (S/B/S)
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad
GOK: Garden of Ku – Night in Kandar
Polish: -tb- Nail Colour (Bright Pink)
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Coffee
Poses: Porcupine love & (pda)

Leave a Reply

