Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

You keep it real with me, I’ll keep it real with you

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 02/28/2011 at 7:20 pm

Meh, not much to say! I have a million photos to do, but I have been in this outfit for days, so I figured I should get to blogging it! My top is from *Crazy* and I think it’s just so cute!!! My pants are from a new store *MUKA*, which has some great stuff. I am really looking forward to more releases! That’s all for now!

<3
Kissy

p.s. My watch was MIEL‘s 50L Friday item and I freaking love it!

Skin: *League* Amber
Hair: TRUTH
Tank: *Crazy*
Pants: *MUKA*
Shoes: Maitreya
Belt: Maitreya
Piercings: [-iPoke-]
Right Ring: {theosophy}
Left Ring: Action
Tattoo: GOK – Night in Kandar
Polish: Tres Blah
Watch: MIEL – Troupe Watch 50L Friday
Eyes: .:Hermony:.
Poses: GLITTERATI & porcupine love

Leave a Reply

