Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Picture us dancing real close

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 02/20/2011 at 9:00 pm

Ohaiii loves! I am about to flood you with amazing pictures of meeeeeeeeee. Oh yeah, I got a big head! :P Kellotaganov GossipGirl took a bunch of pics of me, and damn, I fell in love!!!! Her flickr doesn’t have as near as many views as it should, so get over there and check out her completely epic photos!!! She also blogs, here. I have known her since the beginning of SL time, and her photo skillz have increased ten fold. Seriously impressed. She never gave up, even in the days of shitty graphics. Did I mention, I freaking love her like woah???? Cause well I do. She has been an amazing asset to my life, beyond Second Life! <333 And I can never tell her enough how important she is to me, and how glad I am she came into my life. (even if I still didn't send her Christmas gift :P She is far tooooo nice.) Okay, time for me to stfu and you to go shop!

<3
Kissy

p.s These legwarmers from AKEYO, are the most amazing ever! Andddddd this neck piercing from [-iPoke-], kicks ass!

And here is mine, so not as awesome as hers.

Skin: *League* Taylor Dark
Hair: DeeTaleZ Pants sexy sportsuit blue
Outfit: Maitreya Piper II – Charcoal
Leg Warmers: AKEYO
Neck Piercing: [-iPoke-] Fallout
Face Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Right Hand Ring:LacieCakes
Left Hand Ring: Action
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Sea
Poses: (They were Kello’s, so i am not sure)

  1. I absolutely L O V E this look! Too cute ^_^

  2. Hey i went to Akeyo to look for the leg warmers and i couldn’t find them. Did they stop selling them?

Leave a Reply

