Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Not just for the boys

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 02/08/2011 at 7:22 pm

Well, as you may know, I love all things .:Hermony:.! So when he released these tanks for guys, I knew I was going to have to figure out a way to wear them, and I DID! I matched it with !Nayar’s undies and it was a perfect fit!! Although the top does need a bit of modifying to fit right, especially if you have hips, but so worth it. Now I am off to prance around in my undies!

<3
Kissy

p.s. My skin is from DrLife Skin’s. I wasn’t a huge fan of the body, but totally fell in love with the face. They are bit pricey, so I only suggest demoing if you have the Ls to waste!

Skin: DrLife Skin LeneEuro-Dark
Lipstick:[:T:] Elusive lips :: Pink
Hair: TRUTH
Shirt: .:Hermony:. (New)
Undies: !Nayar
Socks: WWI
Piercings: [-iPoke-]
Rings: {theosophy}
Eyes: .:Hermony:.
Poses: Porcupine Love & GLITTERATI & *OMS*

  1. I LOVE the face!

Leave a Reply

