Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Do I ever cross your mind, anytime

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 01/31/2011 at 10:27 am

Ohai there! I have been in such a blogging rut lately. Sorry about that! I’ve also been overwhelmed with taking headshots, which has been a lot of fun, because I have met some super cool people, but wow, I didn’t expect so many people to want one. It makes me happy though and has been a great distraction from all the other shitty things going on in my SL. I swear there is a subliminal message when you log in that makes you care more than you should. /end whining

Today I logged into this amazingly, gorgeous, prettyful dress from Kyoot and I had to take pics. It made me CRAVE springtime so bad. I think I am over winter, and spring would be just the thing to lift me out of this funk! Let’s all pray there is not 6 more weeks of winter ahead! I am off to take an ‘Ass Monday’ pic for flickr, they always make things a little hotter. =D

<3
Kissy

p.s. My hair is new from Exile, and AMAZING. I love the loose curls and how it shapes my face!

Skin: LAQ
Hair: Exile (NEW)
Dress: Kyoot – Pretty White Dress (NEW)
Necklace: +ROZOREGALIA+
Eyes: .:Hermony:.
Piercings: [-iPoke-]
Pose: (with love & squalor) & ADORKABLE

  1. Hi, love this look! What laq skin is it please? I can’t find that makeup anywhere :) Ty!

Leave a Reply

