Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Silent Night

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 11/23/2010 at 3:31 pm

So I did not plan to look Christmas-y at all, but that’s were it went. My top is new from Kyoot, I love all of the color options there, and the details she puts into her clothes is simply amazing. These adorable suspenders are from * RezIpsa Loc *, and I am super impressed with them. I love that they actually fit perfect to the pants I chose. WIN. I will be wearing these more in the future. I am off to whine about being sick now. Please feel bad for me.

<3
Kissy

p.s. This scarf is from *ARGRACE*, which is awesome for winter accessories and tops, if you haven’t been (you live under a rock), make sure you check it out!

Skin: *League* Amber Deeptan -Pillarbox
Hair: [LeLutka]-DREW 2.0 hair – Bournville
Top: Kyoot – Soft Confessional Top (Moss)
Suspenders: * RezIpsa Loc * ~ Red Suspenders
Pants: *Crazy* Oldy Green
Scarf: *ARGRACE* Long Stole(F) / Shirring – Leaf green
Boots: KAO – suede fringe boots /ash (tinted)
Rings: {theosophy} Melville & Crowle Ring (Base)
Nail Color: -tb- (Burgundy)
Necklace: [AddiCt]Treasured Peacock
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive

Poses: GLITTERATI – Long Hair Pack

Leave a Reply

