Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

The loudest sound I never heard

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 11/18/2010 at 12:04 pm

There is soooo much stuff in my inventory! I love, love, love this [Shag] hair. Actually, I love most all [Shag] hair. Once I found this shirt from *Crazy*, I scanned the feeds and some blogs to see if I could find pants to go with it. I ended up seeing this vest, and then once I was at TART, I saw this skirt and thought it was hot, so I had to have it! I didn’t didn’t know where to start with this look at frist, but I love how it ended!

<3
Kissy

p.s. My shoes are from ::Kookie::, and AMAZING!

Skin: *League* Amber Deeptan -Greenglade- Hair-Frex
Hair: [Shag] – Sonnet – toffee (Stumblebum)
Top: *Crazy* Dakar Shirt
Skirt: TART Corset Skirt with garter
Vest: TART Buckle vest
Shoes: ::Kookie:: Vo Pump – Noir
Mouth Necklace: [Acide!] Dark perly kiss (Mouth)
Necklace: [ skream! ] “My Biggest Fear” Necklace
Earrings: +ROZOREGALIA+*HYDRA*EARRING
Bracelet: [Acide!] Chained Bracelet
Rings: {theosophy} Styx Ring (Silver) & Melville
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Classroom Notes (Full) /faded/
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Poses: Porcupine Love

Leave a Reply

