Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Overwhelmed

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 11/12/2010 at 2:54 pm

I feel so overwhelmed by all the items there are in my inventory to blog. I wish I had 5 hours to just sit down and go through it all. Maybe one day. The item that brought me out of hiding was the new *League* skin release! I love all things league, the skin the most, so as soon as I heard there was a new one, I jumped online to checked it out. It’s much softer than past releases, and the eye makeup is slightly brighter, which I love. Then of course there are these great 50L Friday items from Kyoot and !lamb.. They are just too cute! I am off to do a face mask and shower. Have a lovely Friday.

<3
Kissy

p.s. I really love these jeans from >>>Poison<<< . The store is new to me and you should all check it out!

Skin: *League* Amber Deeptan -PinkChampagne- Frex (NEW)
Hair: !lamb. DIY Haircut – Ink (50L Friday)
Top: Kyoot – Two Sugars Top (Blush) (50L Friday)
Jeans: >>>Poison<<< Original jeans_black
Belt: Maitreya Coin Belt Black
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Saturday Flats – black
Glasses: Reek – Augie Glasses
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Poses: -WDK- Not released.

Mannequin: {theosophy} Halkyn Torso

  1. Oh wow! You look super sophisticated and yummy! I’m loving the way you rock that League skin

Leave a Reply

