Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

I remember when the sunlight had a special kind of brightness

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 09/07/2010 at 2:37 pm

There are so many great events going on right now, my head is spinning. Nothing beats Hair Fair. I feel like a kid in a candy store. I bought so many hairs, but I don’t want to compile them in one post, I want to pick an outfit for each, so it will take me some time to show all the ones I got! This hair is from [ATOMIC], and it’s perfect. I really love everything about the style. I don’t have many Atomic hairs, and I was trying my best to check out stores I don’t buy hair from often. There is some serious talent this year, and I am sure I will being stopping back in once or twice before the fair ends, there is still few demos I have my eye on!

If you haven’t heard [you are living under a rock] Designer’s United 4 is going on, and it’s another amazing event with the best talent in SL. I don’t know where to begin. My top and leggings are both from Kyoot, and of course it is beautiful! Saeya, also made a gown which is jaw-dropping. I hope I get a chance to blog it this week. Now on to pictures!

<3
Kissy

p.s. Don't forget about the 100L closing sale at -Phoenix Rising-. You can get some super awesome stuff for 100L, like my jacket!!!

Skin: Mynerva ~Caramel~MellowYello~Black Brows
Hair: [ATOMIC] Hair_The Affair – Soil (NEW – Hair Fair)
Top: Kyoot – DUIV All About Me Top (NEW – DU4)
Leggings: Kyoot – DUIV Bright Narcissus Leggings (Yellow) (NEW – DU4)
Jacket: -Phoenix Rising- Bree Jacket (Slate)(100L Closing Sale)
Boots: The Abyss //TheCatalyst [Black]
Tattoo: porcupine love – true love stories never have endings.
Earrings: *CCbyLC* – Izzy Multi – Piercing Earring
Ring RH: {theosophy} Melville Ring
Ring LH: Action Womens Rings 01 – Plain
Nail polish: -tb- Nail Colour (Yellow)
Eyes: .:Hermony:. ā€“ MP Eyes ā€“ Orange
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Cig: FNKY! Cigarette II (long ash)

Poses:
porcupine love

Leave a Reply

