Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

I have died and gone to hair heaven.

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 09/03/2010 at 11:01 pm

Okay, so facts are facts, I have been drinking and PSing. I am way to excited about all of these hairs to wait and post tomorrow. So you get my unskilled drunk eye post! Please enjoy! <3

<3
Kissy

p.s. My shirt is new from *BOOM*. Aranel Ah kinda kicks ass when it comes to clothes, stop over and check out the gazillion colors this top comes in! I don’t have the hair fair LM YET. I WILL HAVE IT, dont you worry, but I can give the link to the stores in this post; * RezIpsa Loc * and Amacci. Go, Shop, Enjoy!

p.p.s. My shoes didn’t rezz.. Fail. It’s okay, laugh, I did. =D

Pic 1 & 2:
Skin: Mynerva – ~Cocoa~Candyfloss Face2
Hair: Amacci Hair Kathleen ~ Onyx (Hair Fair)
Top: *BOOM* Surf Polo – Doll Pink
Pants: -Phoenix Rising- Boyfriend Jeans (Baggy) (Dark Wash) (100L Closing Sale)
Belt: Maitreya Coin Belt Black
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Shoelace Sandals – White
Necklace: :SEY Flip-Flops necklace
Earrings: ~SIGMA~Jewels/ Clare earring
Bracelets: *LC* E – Brandi Bracelet
Ring: {theosophy} Melville Ring
Bag: Action Unisex Study Bag – Vintage (Project Themeory)
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Lemon
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad

Pic 3:
Shirt: *BOOM* Surf Polo -Tan
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Coffee
Hair:
Amacci Hair Sinnea ~ Onyx
Amacci Hair Emmie ~ Onyx
Amacci Hair Ulrica ~ Onyx
Amacci Hair Sharon ~ Onyx

Pic 4:
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Sky
Hair:
* RezIpsa Loc * ~ Harriet ~ 6pm
* RezIpsa Loc * ~ Eliza ~ Dawn, Blue
* RezIpsa Loc * ~ Jane ~ 5pm

Pic 5 & 6:
.:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Cherry
* RezIpsa Loc * ~ Mary ~ 3pm

Poses:
Porcupine Love

  1. Total cuteness! I can’t wait for the hairfair! (ps… i don’t care if your shoes didn’t rezz, I was too busy lookin at the hair)

Leave a Reply

