Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Plurky Blogger Challenge – Oldies but goodies

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 09/01/2010 at 1:46 pm

If you met me in 2007, this is what I looked like, except the shape, that has progressed over the years, but it is still the very same one, just tons of little tweaks here and there! As soon as I heard about this challenge, I knew I wanted to do it. I love to visit the past, and as I searched for items to wear, I chuckled a lot thinking about all the fun I used to have in SL. This outfit reminds me of some awesome times in the GossipGirl Sim. So, I shall leave you with a smile!

<3
Kissy

p.s. This was my very first skin, which I wore for over 9 months and would REFUSE to change. I bought it back when you could only get fatpacks at LAQ (which was also called RAC at the time), and they were 4000L for a pack of 6 skins. I bought the regular pack for 4000L AND the smoky pack for 4000L… just wow! LOL

Skin: LAQ =RaC= Susan smoky 03
Hair: LAQ =Rac= Touche – Goldenbrown
Top: Armidi Limited – Boucle Low Cut Tunic Sweater [Grey]
Scarf: [Armidi Gisaci] Sandsbrook Scarf [Pink]
Skirt: Armidi Limited – Classic A001 Jean Skirt [Grey]
Tights: *PERSONA* Woolen tights – white
Boots: (Shiny Things) Chunky Ribbon Boots – pink
Earrings: {JUNK} Taraxacum
Eyes: LAQ =RaC= Reflect brown eyes
Necklace: LC Covet: Orienne Necklace – Silver (Not available)

Poses:
(with love & squalor)

Leave a Reply

