Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

It could’ve turned out different if I’d lied

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 09/01/2010 at 9:55 am

I heart this racerback tank from -[AddiCt]-. It took me a while to decide what type of look I would pair with it, and then I remembered this hair from [ Love Soul ] that Aranel had pointed me to recently and it all came together. I am so happy with every part of this outfit! It’s been a long time since I put on these *Linc* capris, and I forgot how awesome they are, and that I had fatpacked them!! Win!

You know what I am very sad about? I am not on the blogger list for Hair Fair, cause I suck at keeping up with what is going on and missed the deadline to enter by a day. Not to say I would have been picked to be a blogger, but I am KICKING myself for not at least applying. Sad day. :(

<3
Kissy

p.s. My neck tattoo is FREE from the porcupine love scribo, so if you are not subscribed, you should be!!

Skin: Mynerva – ~Cocoa~Candyfloss Face2
Hair: [ Love Soul ] Hair+Cap*053*Ash Brown
Top: -[AddiCt]- JERSEY Racerback B&W
Pants: *Linc* Low Rise Capri Jeans DarkBlue Plain
Shoes: Reek – Slides – Black/Pink
Tattoo: jokes on them. (Scribo Gift)
Arm Warmers: Aitui – Arm Tubes – Smoke – II (Female Clothes 60% Off)
Hand Warmers: !mPS! Arm-Wraps 5
Ring: *LC* E – Rosella Ring (Tropical)
Earrrings: [MAGIC NOOK] Sugar Rush
Whistle: *LC* E (C!) – Whistle NomNom Necklace
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Emerald
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad

Poses: porcupine love

  1. I subscribed but i didnt get anything :(

  2. HI i went to get the tattoo but it never got to me…. i subscribbed… please help

  3. Kathya, go to the history in the scribo, and then to the number 10, it should deliver to you. It was the first gift she sent out.

Leave a Reply

