Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

There’s a lesson I want you to learn

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 08/27/2010 at 3:44 pm

Not much to say today except, these new tops from *Crazy* are adorable. The boho colors are my favorite! Make sure you stop in and check them out!! My shorts are old from [SG*], but I still love how they look! What a long week it has been! I have been a crappy blogger, and have tons of review items to go through, hopefully things will slow down soon, and I will have more time and motivation! For now, I am off to drink! Have a good night!

<3
Kissy

p.s. The top pose is from Caira P&P, she has a set of handbag poses which are cute and come with a handbag for each pose, but I decided to use my *BOOM* tote, cause I lover it so!

Skin: *League* Taylor Dark -Angel- Frex-Hair
Hair: SLink Julianne
Top: *Crazy* Canet Top
Skirt: [SG*] Tik Tak – Grey
Shoes: Maitreya Verve Black L
Top Tattoo: porcupine love – true love stories never have endings.
Lower Tattoo: porcupine love – make believe tattoo.
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Emerald
Tote: *BOOM* Take it Easy Tote-Sparkling Death

Poses:
Caira P&P Handbag Pose 4 (comes with a handbag)
(with love & squalor)

  1. I love that skirt. Such a cute look!

  2. Hey!!! I was totally lookin for that tattoo “Its all make believe” and it wasnt at Porcupine Love.. There was just 1 tat there.. the lovestorys one.. Please help!! i want it lol
    Thanks (:

Leave a Reply

