Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

It’s Friday, I’m in love

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 08/20/2010 at 12:50 pm

It’s 50L Friday again! Kyoot has this sexy dress out, and a chandelier to make your SL house even cuter! I don’t have a SL house right now, but next time I do, I am so hanging this in it!! I am off to shower and dress myself in RL. I won’t look near as cute as I do here! Sadface.

<3
Kissy

p.s. I really love this tattoo from [HUZ], I need to stop in and get some more!

Skin: Mynerva – ~Cocoa~Candyfloss Face2
Hair: [LeLutka]-AMANDA hair – AlmostGoth
Dress: Kyoot – Sex & Candy Leather Mini Dress – Mocha – 50L Friday
Shrug: PARADISIS Curse : Cut Top Brown
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Nantucket Spectators – Brown
Tattoo: [HUZ] -Love Me-Faded
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Emerald
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Earrings/Necklace: .:A&M:. Messed Memory Wire Set – (10L Platinum Hunt)

Mason Jar Chandelier – 50L Friday from Kyoot

Poses:
porcupine love

  1. *steals your hair*

    Great look. Love your blog, ladies. <3

Leave a Reply

