Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Let me know, what’s your fantasy?

In lookbook on 08/17/2010 at 3:41 pm

My tongue is from – V –, and amazing!!! It has such great details and the piercings rock! My top is new from *Linc*, and makes my boobs look stunning! The sculpts are perfect and there are a ton of color options to choose from! You need a couple in your slife! Mynerva skins are my new love, I went back and got several more makeups the other night. I just had to have them! Make sure you check them out too, and get the 10L Platinum Hunt skin! That’s all for now. Happy shopping!

<3
Kissy

p.s. My earrings and necklace are only 10L from .:A&M:. in the Platinum Hunt! This is a really great hunt and the gifts are awesomesauce!

Skin: Mynerva – ~Pure Envy~Black Brows
Hair: Maitreya Milla (incl. bangs) – Crayon
Amacci Hairbase Tattoo – Onyx
Top: *Linc* Tubetop Shadowlayer Camo w/ bankroll (NEW)
Shorts: RONSEM* Cargo Shorts / black
Shoes: 2Real – Pure (own color combo)
Socks: .:A&M:. Urban Tube Socks (down)- Green
Fingertape: *Linc* Finger Tapes w/ nails (1L in store)
Armbands: Aitui – Arm Tubes – Smoke – III
Wrist Cuffs: PARADISIS_Wild Kitty_Bracer
Earrings/Necklace: .:A&M:. Messed Memory Wire Set – (10L Platinum Hunt)
Tongue/Piercings: – V – Tongue Action / Heretic
Tattoo: [HUZ]-Love Me-Faded
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate

Poses:
Glitterati
*OMS*

  1. oh please
    tell me where you found the hunt prize
    Im so tired
    I cant find it :(

    my avatar name: Lays Islay

Leave a Reply

