Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Pump up the jam

In lookbook on 08/04/2010 at 12:41 pm

I have roller skates. I hate them. So this is why I am wearing sneakers! I wanted to post this yesterday, but it took me 2 hours to get my avatar to rezz. I got pissed and quit. Ridiculous!

But here we are today and all seems well! For now at least. This roller romper is new from *BOOM* and I heart it. This color is “tan”, but looks gold to me! Either way it matched my skin from Mynerva, which is my new fave skin! I am thinking about posting again today, but no promises!!

*EDIT The hair store DejaVu does not seem to be open anymore. If it is and I am wrong, please send me a slurl.

<3
Kissy

p.s. This is my favorite AITUI tattoo, and i am so excited that emerald beta allows tattoo layers now!

Skin: Mynerva -~Caramel~MistiYello~Black Brows Cleavage
Hair: .::Dejavu::. OTOSHIDAMA No longer available :(
Outfit: *BOOM* Roller Romper – Tan
Socks: *BOOM* Tube Socks-Tan
Shoes: 2Real – Pure (My own color combination)
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad (No Chains)
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Classroom Notes (Full) /faded

Poses:
porcupine love

Leave a Reply

