Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

When you came in the air went out

In lookbook on 08/02/2010 at 1:08 pm

Bleck, it’s Monday and I should be doing a ton of other things, but I thought I would post this quickly!!

My outfit is from Tyranny D and it is definitely something I would wear in RL. It’s so cute!! I know there are a bunch of True Blood fans out there, so these tears should look familiar! Real vampires cry blood! porcupine love has several different tear options, with and without teeth, they appear to fit several types of skin too! So win!! Okay I gotta go do work or something!

<3
Kissy

p.s. This skin is new from Mynerva and I think it is just precious. Although I prefer the darker tons, this one worked fro being a vampire!

When you came in the air went out

When you came in the air went out

When you came in the air went out

Skin: Mynerva -~Caramel~Misti Noir+Classic Red~Black Brows
Hair: Maitreya Charli – Charcoal
Bloody Tears/Vamp teeth: porcupine love bloody tears + vampire teeth.Tattoo layer NEW
Outfit: Tyranny D. What I love {Storms} – Themeory
Jewelry: ~SIGMA~Jewels/ Opus necklace & bangles (charcoal)~
Ring: {theosophy} Melville Ring
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Seraph (No Chains)
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Vamp
Tattoo: porcupine love make believe tattoo.

Poses:
-WDK-
[LAP]
(p4p)

  1. i’ve gonne to the store to look for the tats but i didnt find any tattoos… where could i find them by any chance you know?

Leave a Reply

