Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Let’s pretend like it’s ’98

In lookbook on 07/29/2010 at 1:02 pm

*sighs* ’98 was a good year! I am feeling old today. Between work, kids, taking care of the house and balancing SL and RL friends, it gets exhausting. When I get like this, I like to think back to 1998. When my only worries in life were how I was going to afford a pack of cigarettes and where we were going to party Friday night. *sighs again* My outfit reminds me of something I would wear back then. If I tried to wear something like this now, I would just look like I was trying too hard/ridiculous! LOL

My hoodie is from [ATOMIC], It’s great because you can match it with just about anything. These pants are new from !mPS! and I am in love, as usual. I love that place, and I am sure I have said that before. If you haven’t been you should get going! My top is from (Medley) and I love the color and texture so very muches!! Shoes are of course 2Real, with my own color combination!

Now, is it Friday yet? I really really really want it to be Friday.

<3
Kissy

p.s. My runny mascara is a NEW 2.0/beta emerald tattoo layer from porcupine love. She has several new releases, so go check them out!! They are all MUST haves!

Let's pretend it's '98

Let's pretend it's '98

Let's pretend it's '98

Skin: Mynerva -~Barely There~Black Brows Cleavage
Hair: *IA* Magic hair no.7
Mascara: porcupine love running mascara. 2.0/Emerald Beta Tattoo layer NEW
Hoodie: [ATOMIC] Everyday Hoodie_Grey
Shirt: (Medley) VNeck-Watermellon
Shorts: !mPS! Neoprene Shorts Camo – Black NEW
Socks: Reek – Slide Socks – Pink Stripes (came with slide sandals)
Shoes: 2Real – Pure –
Necklace: *LC* – Piper Necklace Set w/NomNom in White/silver
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad (No Chains)
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Tattoo: Garden of Ku – Neo2

Poses:
(with love & Squalor)

Leave a Reply

