Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

my eyes are wide open

In lookbook on 07/25/2010 at 2:17 pm

I stole Willa’s jacket because she looked SO DAMN ADORABLE in it and I paired it with cuttttttte top from Kyoot! It’s new and complete love go get it. <3 Of course I had to wear {theosophy} Dowlais Sandals because…well, don't you see them?? Blahblahblahblah I'll let you look at pictures now. Oh and I fucking loooooove this new Atomic skin Audri!

xoxo chillatrix.

Hair: W&Y HAIR NEW 143 Delete PACK A

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Sunflower

Jacket: BP* denim jacket/wash

Shirt: Kyoot – Pretty Summer Vest – Yellow

Skirt:(NO) Inner Ballerina

Sandals: {theosophy} Dowlais Sandals

Headband: (NO) Pixie Cut Bow Headband – Lace

Elf Ears: ! V i s a v i – Epigon Ears – Chained

Piercings: – V i s a v i – Anti You Piercing

Poses: Porcupine Love

  1. Loooove this look, it’s so adorable and innocent looking!! :D

  2. want want want. >:(

  3. […] skirt for AGES, I just could never inspect it in time. lol So TY Chillatrix for your blog post (  https://kissezandtrix.wordpress.com/2010/07/25/my-eyes-are-wide-open/ ). And now my spin on it […]

  4. Awww thank you guys! And Crystalin you look adorableeeeeeeeeee<3

Leave a Reply

