Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Time is on my side

In lookbook on 07/22/2010 at 11:20 am

I noticed I ramble when I post and often wonder if anyone actually reads what I write or skips to the credits. So I will keep this short and sweet! First, all of these poses are free from porcupine love, but you can only get them in the AOS Community group. So join today for freeness! Next, I have always loved these overalls from *UB* and I am trying to go back and actually wear some of the stuff in my inventory. I am kinda SL old, so newer people may not know about old goodies. Also I am poor, I used to have all the Ls in the world… then I bought a RL house, so now I am on a strict budget! And I said I wasn’t gonna ramble! HA! GO shop, before I keep talking!

<3
Kissy

p.s. This pocket watch is from [ skream! ] and I freaking love it!!! You will too!

Time is on my side

Time is on my side

Time is on my side

Skin: *League* Taylor Dark -Angel- Frex-Hair
Hair: Mirai Style.+*Paum*+.Black
Overalls: *UB* Naughty Overall *plain white*
Boots: Shiny Things – Chunky Ribbon boot – Pink
Earrings: [MAGIC NOOK] Sugar Rush Earrings (Pink)
Necklace: MIEL AHI NECKLACE
Ring: MIEL AHI RING – left hand
Bracelet: MIEL LUN BRACELET
Pocket Watch: [ skream! ] “time stands still” (left hip)
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad (No Chains)
Tattoo: GOK – Neo2 – Medium
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate

Poses: FREE from porcupine love – Join the AOS Community group to get them! Get them fast, soon they will be gone FOREVER!

Leave a Reply

