Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Let me guide you to the purple rain

In lookbook on 07/18/2010 at 5:57 pm

*Dances around in the rain*

So today is filled with awesome cuteness!! I love my outfit from the very top of my head the whole way down to the end of my toes! My hat, ring, scarf and shoes are new from {theosophy}. I just love these shoes and they come in such great colors! I don’t usually wear hats, but this one is made so perfect, I couldn’t resist!! Trace out did himself this time!

My outfit is from [~PetitCrazy~] and just so adorable for summer! My pixels are super comfy and cute!! There are several top selections and they are all fantastic! So get to shopping!

<3
Kissy

p.s. This skin is just darling and new from Mynerva, Go demo now!!

Let me guide you to the purple rain

Let me guide you to the purple rain

Let me guide you to the purple rain

Skin: Mynerva ~Barely There~Brown Brows
Hair: Truth – Gretel – Walnut
Hat: {theosophy} Waterbeck Hat (Cacao/Mouth)
Top: [~PetitCrazy~] SummerShirt Creamy
Shorts: [~PetitCrazy~] SummerShorts
Shoes: {theosophy} Dowlais Sandal (Lilac)
Necklace: (luc) Heirloom Locket Necklace ’09, Multi/Blackmetal
Scarf: {theosophy} Tegryn Summer Scarf (Mint)
Ring: {theosophy} Crowle Ring (Dark)
Bracelete: **DP**belt bangle set
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Ballad (No Chains)
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Umbrella: GLITTERATI – Umbrella (Came with friends umbrella pose)

Poses:
Avant Balloon Poses

Leave a Reply

