Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Am I gettin’ through?

In lookbook on 07/10/2010 at 2:28 pm

So pretty much everything I have on came from [Plastik] for 50L Friday. She gave away a female avatar for 50L, just amazing!! A skin and everything! I loooove it! I really had no clue what shoes to wear, so I searched blue and this is what happened! This is another new hair from Amacci Hair and I thought it was really cute!

<3
Kissy

p.s. Eyes did come with the avatar from [Plastik] , but I put in my sky colored eyes from .:Hermony:. They are hands down, the best eyes in SL .

Am I gettin' through?

Am I gettin' through?

Am I gettin' through?

Skin: [Plastik] – LionHeart-Tale-Cirrus:Pout (Came with 50L Friday Avatar)
Hair: Amacci Hair Coleen ~ Jet Black
Outfit: [Plastik] – 50L Fridays- Sohri- Female Avatar
Elven Ears: [Plastik] – 50L Fridays- Sohri- Female Avatar
Arm warmers: [Plastik] – 50L Fridays- Sohri- Female Avatar
Tattoo: [Plastik] – 50L Fridays- Sohri- Female Avatar
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Retrohoochie Pumps – blue
Necklace: (Shiny Things) – Nighttime Gems necklace – black
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Sky
Face Piercings: [-iPoke-] Seraph (No Chains)

Poses:
DM – Mime (Freeee swag bag)
Avant – Dolly’s Balloon Pose
-WDK-

Leave a Reply

