Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Walk this way

In lookbook on 07/09/2010 at 1:28 pm

Well, I love this outfit. The bodysuit is from *Crazy* and just so perfect! I love the whole style of it, from the front to the back! My hair is from Amacci Hair and that place some really cute styles. It’s my favorite day of the week, so I am off to enjoy it!!

<3
Kissy

p.s. My arm-wraps are from !mPS! and you get I think 7 options with them, so very worth it!!

Walk this way

Walk this way

Walk this way

Skin: *League* Taylor Dark -Angel- Frex-Hair
Hair: Amacci Hair Carletta ~ Jet Black
Shirt: *Crazy* Elsa Outfit
Skirt: *Linc* Ruffled Miniskirt White
Socks: *mia* GREYknitSOCKS
Arm wraps: !mPS! Arm-Wraps 6
Boots: (Shiny Things) Old Laceup Boots – hard black
Necklace: ~SIGMA~Jewels/ Opus necklace (charcoal)
Bracelets: +ROZOREGALIA+ *NORNIR*BRACELET
Earrings: [ skream! ] “Love me” Earrings (l.ear)
Rings: *Action Womens Rings
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Grass
Teeth: Porcupine love – Prim teeth
Face Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad

Poses:
Porcupine Love

Leave a Reply

