Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

/me hangs ten

In lookbook on 07/03/2010 at 10:50 am

Gah, for some reason SL hates me and won’t let me take water photos unless I set them to 1500 pixels. Which makes me cringe! So sorry for the crappy quality ahead of time! I tried another viewer, still fail!

The *BOOM* bikinis are super hot and come with several different wear options! There is also a ton of colors to choose from! I saw these surf poses on Aranel’s flickr and I thought they were perfect for a beach post! So I headed over to Slash Me Poses and picked up the set! The boards come with a wear or rez option, which is greeeeeat! I wish I could go to the beach now :( But instead I am off to mow the yard and grocery shop. Fun stuffs.

<3
Kissy

p.s. The sandals are Reek and you should own them in every color, because they are perfect!

/me hangs ten

/me hangs ten

Skin: LAQ ~ Elena – 10 [Cocoa] Glow skin
Hair: >TRUTH< Iris – espresso
Swimsuit: *BOOM* Infinity Bikini Top -Floral Orange FULL SET
Sheer Top: Archange Couture Fashion Zophia Semi Sheer Sweater
Sandals: Reek – Slides – White/Orange
Sunglasses: Action Sunglasses Chesterz – Head (Nose) F
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Orange
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Classroom Notes
Face Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad

Poses: Slash Me Poses /me hangs ten

  1. Nice! I wanna go slurfing :) Where did you get the board ?

  2. Thanks! I do live by the beach but your post inspired be to go slurfing (SL surfing – did I make that up?) so I grabbed a freebie board (I like the Tribal Surfboard made by Carrah Rossini) and headed over to Emerald Nude Beach (not a lot of nudity but a pretty good wave). Also tried Maverick’s at Hoodoo (or was it MoonFall?) but I kept wiping out. Anyway, FUN! Thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

