Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Cat scratch fever

In lookbook on 07/01/2010 at 3:04 pm

So I had the best Birthday ever, as you may know if you creeped my flickr! If you haven’t… go there for details! :P

The new [plastik] skins are <3! Chill got herself one and then bought me one too!! I was very happppy, cause I am currently poor little pixels!! She also got me this outfit for my birthday from a newer store, >>ROOTS<< and it goes absolutely perfect with this [rQ] hair! Which is on the same sim, WIN!! I was having serious issues picking shoes for this outfit, so I went Neko! It’s been awhile since I dug out my [ATOMIC] ears and tail. If you are going to be a Neko, you need to have these ears and tail, no others can compare! Time to get to shopping!

<3
Kissy

p.s. This yarn is from Sanu and the cutest neko attachment ever! It is scripted with cute little emotes!! You have to try it out!

Cat scratch fever

Cat scratch fever

Skin: :[P]:-Fingerprints-Saga-Shade
Hair: [rQ]Easy~Noir~
Outfit: >>ROOTS<<00O10005 (Dress/tights/underlace included)
Paws: [LP]Myth Boots Gryphon Black (Boxed)
Ears/Tail: [ATOMIC] Feline LH Basic Set_Black
Necklace:[AddiCt] Circle Project Necklace Special Ed.
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Grass
Tattoo: Garden of Ku Neo2(shadows)
Face Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad
Yarn: Sanu – Neko Yarn (scripted with cute sayings!)

Poses: Porcupine Love
Sim: Sick

Leave a Reply

