Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends

In lookbook on 06/20/2010 at 10:11 am

6 DAYS! That’s how long until Kaira comes to visit me in RL for my Birthday! Can.NOT.Wait! This is the first time I will ever meet anyone from the interwebs, and I am so nervous and excited, all at the same time! I suspect we are going to have a fantastic time. Did I mention, I can’t wait?

This post is in spirit of her road trip this way. It all started with a suitcase from .:StoRin:., which is really adorable and 1L! Win!

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends

I was pretty drunk while getting dressed, so I didn’t really change much from the last post. My dress is new from :SK Designs:, and I always love his dresses. They come in all the layers you need, the textures are perfect and the styles are sexy. If you haven’t noticed yet, I am not a heels girl. I have like 3 I wear ever. Sad I know, I shouldn’t even be allowed to blog. Please forgive me.

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends

As we all know, Chill looks adorable in everything and this outfit is no exception. I think this !lamb hair fits her perfectly and she is stunning in the new [PF] Ember skin! Kaira’s outfit is totally and completely her and she makes it look amazing. Her (epoque) Retro Shades matched with her Clawtooth: hair just pulls the look together!

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends

That’s all for now, till next time.

<3
Kissy

p.s. I CAN'T WAIT!

On Kissy:
Skin: *League* Taylor Dark -NudePink- Frex-Hair
Hair: fri. – Deena – Thoughtful Brown
Dress: :SK Designs: Agya Dress White
Shoess: *KL* Peep Toe Mules Shoebase02c
Necklace:[ skream! ] Sylvanas Bead&Chain Necklace (spine)
Bracelets: *CCbyLC* – Izzy Bangle Bracelets
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Grass
Tattoo: Garden of Ku Night in Kandahar_(shadows)
Pose: -WDK- ( new singles poses available)

On Chill:
Hair: !lamb. Dog Roses
Skin: [PF] Ember – Candy
Shirt: [SC] Surf Couture – Sundrop V-Tank – Roses
Pants: -[LeLutka]-Nora Jeans/Dingy
Shoes: [PM] Baby T Plain : Hot Pink
Cleavage: [AYUMI] Cleavage – Pink Fuel – Milk
Necklace: (yummy) Secret Garden Locket
Peircings: ::PLFL:: Mercy Me
Pose: dz337-Pose

Oh Kaira:
Skin: &bean – hounds of love LIGHT Korp 3 brow
Hair: Clawtooth: Femme fatale (bun) – Coffee
Glasses: (epoque) Retro Shades – Neutral
Dress: This is a Fawn – String Dress [black]
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps (Electric Red)
Pose: (with love & squalor) all my heroes are weirdos

Suitcase Group Pose: .:StoRin:. – Damn Bag
Bed: The Loft -m.fox (LP) – Full Size Bed (no longer available)

Listening to this!

  1. YAYAYAYAYAYAYA OMG CAN’T WAIT. we look fabulous.

Leave a Reply

