Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

if nautical nonsense be something you wish

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 06/19/2010 at 9:05 am

If you have not heard already, I had my account on hold for 12 days by LL – Why? I’d very much like to know that too! But yesterday they finally gave my account back with no reason whatsoever why they did such a thing but I guess I have no choice but to be grateful for it, which I definitely am! The second I logged on I tped over to Pink Fuel, demoed and then fatpacked the new Ember skins! They are soooooooo beautiful! <3 And she says she's gonna have two more faces released at somepoint! Excuse me while I do a happy dance esufhelkuhflskfjsxklm!!

Yesterday also happened to be the start of the Tableau Summer Festival and sooooooooo many great goodies are out there for it! Surf Co, Tres Blah, Clawtooth by Clawtooth, Fashionably Dead, Yummy, Pig, and Lamb are all apart of this amazingness and I wanted to buy EVERYTHING! My favorite amove everything else is this new Lamb hair. Words cannot express how friggin cute it is! It’s probably going to become my favorite ‘go-to’ hair now, I can just feel it. I also reeaaalllyy love this shirt by Tres Blah. It’s so simple and adorable – I’ve already pictured about a million outfits I can wear with it already so I’m pretttyy excited about it!

My shoes are also apart of the festival and by Surf Co! I absolutely love them as well! They are just adorable and I plan on getting them in other colors but the lag was terribbleeee for me so I tped out bfore that could happen. :( Another one of my favorite inventory items at the moment are these Reek Junior Glasses. Ooooh the excitement I had when I had seen them be released and instantly had to go and buy them! I’ve been really wanting glasses like these so to have him do a pair was just fan-freaking-tastic!

I think thats enough of my ramblings onto the pictures and credits! :D The Tableau Summer Festival 2010 is located right here btw! GOGOGOOOO!

xoxo chillatrix.

Hair: !lamb. Sleepyhead

Skin: [PF] Ember – New Blood

Shirt: -tb- Anchor Tee

Jacket:*COCO* Cardigan_Lace

Shorts:BB* sculpted summer shorts in cream

Heels: [SC] Surf Couture – Nantucket Spectators – Red

Necklace: (Yummy) Nautical Charm Necklace

Glasses: Reek – Junior Shades

Hair Flower: fri. – Marie Hair.Flower

Poses: porcupine love

Leave a Reply

