Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

I love the way you lie

In lookbook on 06/19/2010 at 8:37 am

I’ve only been on SL a couple mins this week. If I am there, I am AFK. There is just so much going on in RL at the moment and the weather is beautiful, so I have been working on my tan! One week till my Birthdayyyyy! YAY!

Anywho, to the clothes! FREE STUFF AHEAD!!! When I saw this skirt/bikini combo on [Cynneh]’s flickr, the creator of [ Cynful ]. I instantly had to have it, and then I read it was from a hunt. Well, that was just even better. I am pretty sure the skirt was made for my hips, and the pants blend to the prim skirt so well. I was completely impressed! The hunts called Fashion is Love, and seems to be worth checking out!!

I am off to mow and weed and all that good stuff! Have a beautiful Saturday!

<3
Kissy

p.s All these poses are NEW from -WDK-. He made his first single pack and they are uber cutes! There are also a couple of new poses and a special one in the MM board!! Stop in and check them out!

Listening to this!

I love the way you lie

I love the way you lie

I love the way you lie

Skin: *League* Taylor Dark -NudePink- Frex-Hair
Hair: =TEKUTEKU= cotton(black)
Outfit: [ Cynful ] Fluffyness Skirt & Kini – Pinkish — Free from the Fashion is Love Hunt
Sandals: [SC] Surf Couture – Freedom Flops – White
Necklace: sweet.little [Swirlie Necklace][Double Pink]
Bracelets: *CCbyLC* – Izzy Bangle Bracelets
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Fuchsia
Tattoo: Garden of Ku Night in Kandahar_(shadows)

New Single poses: -WDK-

  1. lmfao. “I am pretty sure the skirt was made for my hips” Well, im happy u didnt had much to adjust! :P <3 Glad u like it

Leave a Reply

