Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

after school special

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 06/19/2010 at 11:50 am

OMG! Another blog post today!?!? Oh yes. Trace Osterham of {theosophy} made the most AWESOME headphones in the entire world for themeory! Not only is this the perfecttt shade of purple, it also comes in a super nioce aqua color too with UNICORNS! Sparkly ones at that! It’s perfect! For only 75L! Go get it!

This hoodies color was a perfect match for the headphones so I just hadddd to wear it with it! This necklace and earring set was a gift from my dear dear friend Kaira Coronet for my very first sl christmas! I looove them and they are probably one of the only jewelry sets I actually wear! For the hair, Gritty Kitty has been one of my favorite hair stores since I first started sl and I still love them to this day! I wish they’d release more hairs lately though. :( I miss them! These open buttoned shirts from Linc I find myself putting on quite often, just because they can go with just about everything! They are definitely worth getting.

xoxo chillatrix.

Hair: Gritty Kitty: BLACK Ghetto

Skin: [PF] Ember – Royal

Shirt: *Linc* Open Buttoned Dress Black

Jacket:*ARAI* Nylon parka_violet

Pants:Maitreya Rolled Skinny Jeans – #05

Boots: Kboots – black

Necklace: (creamshop) Skull Rhinestone Necklace set

Earrings: (creamshop) Skull Rhinestone Earring set

Headphones: {theosophy} MagicalUnicornsChillaxin Headphones

Trapper: Reek – Reeker Keeper

Poses: porcupine love

Leave a Reply

