Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Touch your lips with a magic kiss, and you’ll be a bluebird too

In lookbook on 06/08/2010 at 12:29 pm

Ohaii there! My buddy Sodapop and I went to the beach. I think I bored him! :(

I love the new dress from Tiny Bird. It’s theeeee perfect dress for summer!! It comes in some of the best colors, so stop by and pick one up for yourself!

My bag is from *BOOM*, and there are a ton of colors/textures to choose from. This one matched my little birdie, so it won!! The glasses on my head are from Action. They are made perfectly, they come with many attach options and locations. No need to set your own attachment points!

Okay I am off to rake my ridiculously HUGE yard. Yuck! :( but yay for sun!! /o\

<3
Kissy

p.s. Chill can't log in currently, so if you need to contact her, IM me and I will make sure she gets it! <3

Touch your lips with a magic kiss, and you’ll be a bluebird too

Touch your lips with a magic kiss, and you’ll be a bluebird too

Touch your lips with a magic kiss, and you’ll be a bluebird too

Skin: *League* Taylor Dark -Silverlining- Frex-Hair-Cleavage
Hair: (Dernier Cri) Madeline – Black Shades
Dress: Tiny Bird – Painted Flower Dress – Nude
Sandals: [SC] Surf Couture – Shoelace Sandals – White
Necklace: Action Womens Susie Necklace – Nut [\\S//][CHEST]
Bracelets: U&R Dogs :+*R*+: Traumerei Bracelet (from “Keys to the VIP” hunt)
Sunglasses: Action Unisex Stunna’ Glasses – Beige [HEAD][L EAR]
Bag: *BOOM* Take it Easy Tote-Good
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Seraph

Poses:
Glitterati
Adorkable w/ the boom shoulder bag animation (they sorta mixed together)
porcupine love

Leave a Reply

