Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

oh, my talking birds

In lookbook on 05/25/2010 at 12:15 pm

This is an outfit I threw together while me and Luxe were prancing around being fauns playing our little flutes we got at skream! We had been talking about getting this faun set from ! v i s a v i for like everrr till the other night we finally went and got it! It was so hard for me to pick a color tone I wanted but I’m extremely happy about my choice! :D Maybe when I’m feeling extra rich I’ll go pick up the set in white too cause I just think a little white faun would be the cutestttt! Kissey had seen me in this outfit the next day and told me I BETTTERR do a blog post on it and took me to a pretty sim and took pictures of me cause my graphics suck and don’t display the prettiness as much as her’s does! She’s amazinggg<3

xoxo chillatrix.

Hair: (fd) Rainy Day – Tree

Skin: [PF] Basil – Sweet Fawn
(not longer available :()
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Vamp

Shirt: *KUROTSUBAKI* Asian tunic & Hot pants_brown

Faun Set:! V i s a v i – DER’AN.avatar – Burnt

Ears: ! V i s a v i – Epigon Ears – Chained

Necklace: .+*AA*+. Feather&bullets brown

Birds: [Plastik] -ShoulderBirdies

Flute: [ skream! ] Pan Flute
(plays prettyyy music! :D)

  1. <33333333333 you are the cutest!

Leave a Reply

