Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

she blew the boys away, was more than they’d seen

In lookbook on 05/24/2010 at 10:56 am

Ohaii there!! I got a quick post for ya!! YAY

Well, I love short, tight dresses and this dress from **Coral Chic**, is just perfect! There are some great colors to choose from. She is just starting out, so the selection isn’t huge, but there are some cute things to check out! My knee bandaid is from there too! I loove it!

My hair is from Amacci Hair, with a little editing. I fixed the front some, to cover my face more. I do love it though, it has a very sexy look!

I don’t like prim feet, but I liked these from *KL*, they are made very well, and completely reasonably priced! They have some awesome shoes, if you haven’t been there, go now!

<3
Kissy

p.s. My accessories are from all my all time fave accessory stores: .:Hermony:. & [ skream! ]! They are both full of winsss!!

she blew the boys away, was more than they'd seen

she blew the boys away, was more than they'd seen

she blew the boys away, was more than they'd seen

Skin: *League* Taylor Dark -Greenglade- Hair-Cleavage
Hair: Amacci Hair Lil ~ Black Coal
Dress: **Coral Chic** Tight Dress white
Shoes: *KL* Sandals02g Gina Black
Necklace 1: [ skream! ] Sylvanas Bead&Chain Necklace (spine)
Necklace 2: [ skream! ] “My Biggest Fear” Necklace (chest)
Wrist Cuffs: .:Hermony:. – Studded Wristband (black&white)
Rings: Action Womens Rings 01 – Plain
Bandaid: **Coral Chic** bandaid black
Tattoo: [HUZ]-Love Me-(FBD) Tatts
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Grass
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Ballad

Pose 1: Porcupine Love
Pose 2: (with love & squalor)
Pose 3: [LAP]

Sim: Kowloon

Listening to this <3

  1. […] — abigalerexie @ 3:31 am So a couple days i was reading Iheartsl.com and came across this post and thought hmm, I need that dress. So I took the slur and off I went to try and find **Carol […]

Leave a Reply

