Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

lightning in my teeth

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 05/24/2010 at 4:25 pm

I was wearing this outfit for a couple days, adding and taking things off before it resulted in this! These boots…are oneof my favorite things ever! Most of my cyborg stuff are my favorites but these boots…<333 I edited them to make the parts pink over the original colors and now i love them even more cause pink is fantasticcccc! This hair is also something I fell in love with the instant I seen it. Kin always has amazing hairs though, so I shouldn't be so surprised!I don't really have a whole lot more to say about this outfittt sooo I hope you like. <3

P.S. there is a sale at Plastik! A lot of the things on the main floor have been set to 50L! They are all black as well and black goes with EVERYTHING so go get it! I went and get everything I could get my little hands on. ^_^ Including the collar in this look and gloves!

xoxo chillatrix.



Hair: Kin -Eku-[Pink]

Skin: *League* Taylor Pale -HotPink- Frex-Hair-Cleavage

Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Vamp

Shirt: [Plastik] Talya-J-Friday
(part of 50L Friday Pink Avatar)
Skirt: *Linc* Low Rise Mini Jeans Skirt Black Grey Stripes

Boots: [BG] Combat Pilot Boots

Collar: [Plastik] -RecluseCollar-Bound-LeatherBlack

Tattoo: GoK Tattoo Neo3_GoK_medium faded

Gloves: [Plastik] -LipstickMuse-Black

Chibi Wings: Katsu Kreations – Chibi Wings

Peircings: ::PLFL:: Mercy Me

Poses: Leafy

  1. damn woman!! EXTREMELY AWESOME LOOK

Leave a Reply

