Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Pink it’s like red, but not quite

In lookbook on 05/19/2010 at 10:23 pm

Okiee, here is a quick one for ya, cause well I am sleepy!!

:SK Designs: released new colors of his bodytanks. I really love these, because you can pair them with anything. This coat from *ARGRACE* is love, because it fits so very well. I love grey and pink together, so I put on my *Linc* pink miniskirt, and everything came together very nice i must say!!

The first pose is from porcupine love, and not out yet. Chill loves me so, and made an Ice cream pose for me, because I wanted to take some licks of my *Sanu triple scoop Chocolate Cream Pie Ice cream cone. Last year *Sanu had a contest to name her ice creams, and this is the one I named so she gave me a special version with a sign. I love it so. That shop is soo cute and a must go to for adorable accessories. She pretty much is the tiny prim goddess! So get on over there and get swallowed by the cuteness that is *Sanu!!!

<3
kissy

p.s. This necklace is from Action, and will be in the Fashion Freaks Hunt. I <3'd it!

Pink it's like red, but not quite

Pink it's like red, but not quite

Pink it's like red, but not quite

Skin: LAQ Elena – 07 [Cocoa] Glow skin (hairbase)
Hair: >TRUTH< Isidora – espresso
Jacket: *ARGRACE* COAT ” Traveler” (Black) Lady
BodyTank: :SK Designs: Aishak 2.0 Bodytank Black
Skirt: *Linc* Low Rise Mini Jeans Skirt Pink
Sandals: Reek – Slides – Black/Pink
Necklace: Action FFH #01 – Necklace [\\S//] – Fashion Freaks Hunt Gift
Earrings: .:A&M:. Padaung Set – Earrings – Silver – Stumblebum #19
Ice Cream: *Sanu Triple-Scoop – Chocolate Cream Pie – I named this!
Bandaids: Reek – Bandaids – Stripes (Left Leg)
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Grass
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Ballad

Poses:
1st & 2nd Pic: Porcupine Love – Ice Cream Pose (not released)
3rd pic: !AVANT Dolly’s Balloon 4 – Kianna Noel is the creator (I have no clue if these poses are still available)

  1. Awww, thank you so much for including me in your post! I still love those ice-creams – they’re made of super-fun ^_^

Leave a Reply

