Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Tale as old as time, true as it can be

In lookbook on 05/18/2010 at 4:28 pm

Let’s start with, I lovelovelove this dress from Tiny Bird. It’s pretty much just plain perfect!! Every girl should have one! I even won a best dressed contest in it at the Army OneSource Riverboat Party. It’s a great Sim, with events every day and night. If you are looking for extra Lindens for your shopping addiction, you should definitely join the group and check out the parties. There is always money to be won!!

Anywho, once I had the dress on, it was time for adding to it, which I went through so much crap in the process. This Group gift hair from MIEL was full of win. I would like a darker color, but this will do!!! I love the texture of the bow! I threw on my tights from *Sheer*, I really should get over there and get a few more. I only have a few and I end up in these every time. These shoes I got in a hunt forever ago.. possibly the Mix & Mingle Hunt?? Regardless they are from PR!TTY! They were buried in a “Needs to be sorted” folder. There are ankle cuffs that come with them, but they weren’t mod, so I left them off! I think everything came together rather well! *Spins around in her pretty dress*

<3
Kissy

p.s. I should have added a necklace.. FAIL!

Tale as old as time, true as it can be

Tale as old as time, true as it can be

Tale as old as time, true as it can be

Skin: *League* Taylor Dark -Glam- Frex-Hair
Hair: MIEL TUE HAIR – Brown – Group Gift Pack
Dress: Tiny Bird – St Augustine Dress – Black
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 08: Torn Shiny Black
Gloves: !mPS! Arm-Wraps 5
Flats: PR!TTY : Ballet Flats :Black:
Bracelets: +ROZOREGALIA*NORNIR*BRACELET1 BOX
Earrings: +ROZOREGALIA*HYDRA*EARRING(B) box
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Classroom Notes (Top Half) /faded/ I
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Ballad

Poses:
1st – (with love & squalor)
2nd – Creator – daiz Papp
3rd – Miamai Model Pose Coco

Leave a Reply

