Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

A league of her own

In lookbook on 05/13/2010 at 10:39 pm

*SQUEEEELS* YAY for the new *League*, they are OMG perfection, in my opinion! She really stepped it up this time around! I wanted to fatpack it, but I didn’t!! I settled for Set B, but damn I want the Angel skin too… I might be back for it. The freckles are so subtle and adorable, I love the dark tone. It’s just amazing in every way!

This top is from :SK Designs: (it’s really a dress). It is soo hot! Holy boobies!! I love the button detail and the textures and the colors!! Check out :SK Designs: for amazing styles and quality textures!

This hair is Amacci Hair , and when I tried it on, it just fit so perfect, I needed it! So I spent the last of my Ls on it! There are some great finds at Amacci Hair . Check it out!

<3
Kissy

p.s. These pants are from [JP] and there are 5 different textures in one set, and the ipod changes colors! Totally worth the Ls if you like the baggy look!

A league of her own

A league of her own

I felt like playing with this one!
A league of her own

Skin: *League* Skin Dark -Taylor- SET B Nude pink
Hair: Amacci Hair Athena ~ Jet Black
Shirt/Dress: :SK Designs: Blaine Dresses – Turquoise
Pants: [ JP ] Baggy / [ JP ] – POD
Sneakers: 2Real – Pure
Necklace: ~SIGMA~Jewels/ Opus necklace (charcoal)~
Bracelets: +ROZOREGALIA*NORNIR*BRACELET1 BOX
Earrings: +ROZOREGALIA*HYDRA*EARRING(B) box
Tattoo: [Plastik]-Burdies And Feathers.
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Sea
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Ballad

Leave a Reply

