Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

the sound is deep, in the dark

In lookbook on 05/11/2010 at 9:47 pm

Haii, it’s me! It’s been awhile since I had a chance to blog, and I don’t have a whole lot to say!! Most of my stuff isn’t really new, but I don’t have too much shopping time lately. This bodysuit from Pig, I picked up at 50L Friday a couple weeks back. If it’s on sale and teal, I will probably buy it. I wasn’t sure what to pair it with at first, then I remembered this skirt from **DP**. These shrugs from [ AYUMI ] have become a staple in my wardrobe. There are all the basic colors, and this brown one finished off my look. I really like this look. It’s uber cuteness! I got this skin today from a LAQ, it’s so sweet and smexy at the same time. I remember my first Skin was RAC (now known as LAQ), and fatpacks were 4K. Now they are a deal 1990L! Now if she would only redo “Susan”, that was my very first skin. I wore it for about 9 months, maybe longer until I became a sorta skin whoar!! :D

<3
Kissy

p.s. This hair is from :::{{trico}}:::, that place is cheeeeep and has some really cute hairs. Make sure you check it out!

the sound is deep, in the dark

the sound is deep, in the dark

the sound is deep, in the dark

Skin: LAQ ~ Elena [Cocoa] – 04
Hair: :::{{trico}}::: CECILE (umber)
Bodysuit: Pig – Olivia Bodysuit Sapphire
Shrug: [ AYUMI ] Shrug – Brown
Skirt: **DP** Dramatic skirt (brown)
Sandals: [SC] Surf Couture Shoelace Sandals – White
Birdies: [Plastik]-Burdies And Feathers.
Ears: [ATOMIC] Mystic Elven – Feather
Necklace: +YUZUKAMIYA+ LOVEx2 Necklace+Chocolate+
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Classroom Notes /Full Body/
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Sea
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Ballad

Poses:
(With Love & Squalor)

Leave a Reply

