Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

i’m fawn’d of you

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 05/10/2010 at 9:26 pm

I hope you like my insanely corny title for this blog post! This outfit has been modeled around this awesomeeee Action shirt that I just loove. I paired it with this pants from Maitreya cause I wanted this type of cuffs because I thought it fitted together. :D This outfit looked very differently till Pink Fuel put out beautifulllllll fawn skins..er deer skins? Which ever you want to go with. I rushed right over and bought the two makeups for 75L each and I have yet to take it off! It’s sooo much love!

xoxo chillatrix.



Hair: (fd) Messy Bessy – Nothingness

Skin: [PF] Basil Sweet Fawn – cleavage

Eyes: .:Hermony:. MP Eyes – Vamp

Shirt: *Action Women’s boardwalk tee – seafoam

Pants: Maitreya Rolled Skinny Jeans – #05

Sandals: (Milk Motion) My pocahontas sandals high (only foot part)
Necklace: *SiSSi* Where are my Glasses/br>
Fawn Parts: Gritty Kitty : BLACK Fawnication

Pose 1: porcupine love it’s like oh baby.

Pose 2: porcupine love be my babygurl.

Pose 3: porcupine love these lips?

Leave a Reply

